Maths

Welcome to Maths

Meet the team

Ugclrl0uuxprh1ssb593

Mr P Dadswell

Head of Maths p.dadswell@adwick.outwood.com

Find Out More

Nuoaanrvnnxjphejf14l

Mr M Crossley

Teacher of Maths m.crossley@adwick.outwood.com

Find Out More

Apissbvyeb93wkiqxwuu

Mrs C Lewis

Lead Teacher - Maths c.lewis@adwick.outwood.com

Find Out More

Gj5fkniglgkocgutsxtc

Mrs S Farrow

Lead Teacher - Maths s.farrow@adwick.outwood.com

Find Out More

W6zxrrpnjs0eyaprvgkw

Miss A Appleby

Teacher of Maths a.appleby@adwick.outwood.com

Find Out More

Sbkz9vze5rwern2twrdc

Miss G Trewick

Teacher of Maths g.trewick@adwick.outwood.com

Find Out More

N7gktgpxmwou879anziw

Miss L Sharp

Teacher of Maths l.sharp@adwick.outwood.com

Find Out More

Strz76ljy2cm21dkbvth

Mr A Rew

Teacher of Maths a.rew@adwick.outwood.com

Find Out More

M0nc824kqev00dmw94zd

Mr L Fellows

Teacher of Maths l.fellows@adwick.outwood.com

Find Out More

Uqbhiyexeuheru39ebgs

Mrs M Graham

Teacher of Maths m.graham@adwick.outwood.com

Find Out More

Bvkgm0disirivdbv246z

Mr T Smeaton

Assistant Principal t.smeaton@adwick.outwood.com

Find Out More

Twitter

Overview of the Year for Maths at Key Stage 3

R51gsyml1cntt8mnbkbl

If you would like further information about the topics and themes being taught please contact: Mr Dadswell, Head of Department.

Overview of the Year for Maths at Key Stage 4

V38jubqjmni621dclz1w

If you would like further information about the topics and themes being taught please contact: Mr Dadswell, Head of Department.

Overview of the Year for Maths at Key Stage 5

Zpe2awx8tfhftt9ukue0

If you would like further information about the topics and themes being taught please contact. Mrs S Farrow, Key Stage 5 Coordinator.

SMSC (Social, Moral, Spiritual and Cultural)

Ppjwaba98g4sncmwnxqd

Enrichment opportunities at Key Stage 4

Year 11 GCSE revision groups – Wednesday 2.30 – 3.30pm, (This is prepared by the whole maths team and is intended to enrich and build confidence regardless of the students current ability)
Homework support for students – Monday to Friday 7.45 to 8:20am and after school Tuesdays and Fridays 2.30 to 3.30pm all in room 1.22.

Enrichment opportunities at Key Stage 5

Core Booster sessions – Monday 2.30pm – 3.30pm
Statistics Booster sessions – Thursday 2.30pm – 3.30pm