Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
Summer BreakThu 28 Jul 2022Sun 04 Sep 2022
October Half TermSat 22 Oct 2022Sun 30 Oct 2022
Christmas BreakSat 17 Dec 2022Mon 02 Jan 2023
February Half TermSat 11 Feb 2023Sun 19 Feb 2023
Easter BreakSat 01 Apr 2023Sun 16 Apr 2023
May Day Bank HolidayMon 01 May 2023
May Half TermSat 27 May 2023Sun 04 Jun 2023

Summer Break

First Day
Thu 28 Jul 2022
Last Day
Sun 04 Sep 2022

October Half Term

First Day
Sat 22 Oct 2022
Last Day
Sun 30 Oct 2022

Christmas Break

First Day
Sat 17 Dec 2022
Last Day
Mon 02 Jan 2023

February Half Term

First Day
Sat 11 Feb 2023
Last Day
Sun 19 Feb 2023

Easter Break

First Day
Sat 01 Apr 2023
Last Day
Sun 16 Apr 2023

May Day Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 01 May 2023

May Half Term

First Day
Sat 27 May 2023
Last Day
Sun 04 Jun 2023